>> Friday, July 1, 2011

Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa University, is a public university located in Serang, Banten Province, Indonesia. was originally named the University Tirtayasa Tirtayasa managed by the Foundation and officially became the State University by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Indonesia No. 32 year 2001, dated March 19, 2001 under the name of Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa University.

Please click here to access registration procedure Snmptn 2011 for this university.

University Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa (Untirta) consists of six faculties, namely Faculty ekomoni, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Agriculture, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, and Faculty of Teacher Training and Education.

Related Posts by Categories


About This Blog

This blog is managed by Blogger who consistent and commitment to the development of science and technology in the world

Label Cloud

  © World Databases by Online Schools

Back to TOP